Skip to main content


Просмотр конференции fido7.fidonews:

Предыдущее Следующее

Дата: 13 Dec 2017, 17:15:22
От: Lee Lofaso @ 2:203/2.0
Кому: All
Тема: FTSC Nonsense

Hello Everybody,

2017 standing member election final result.

The election for FTSC membership has come to an end. The one week
period for reporting inconsistencies and filing complaints has
expired. None were filed, so this is the final result.

19 out of 32 listed RCs from 3 out of 4 listed zones have voted.

RJ Clay               RC11
Nick Andre            RC12
Michael Luko          RC13
Jeff Smith            RC14
Terry Barlow          RC15
Andrew Leary          RC16
Bob Seaborn           RC17
mark lewis            rc18
Bjorn Felten          RC20
Torsten Bamberg       RC24
Vince Coen            RC25
Michiel van der Vlist RC28
Tom de Puysseleyr     RC29
Ruedi Kneubuehler     RC30
Helmut Renner         RC31
Viktor Cizek          RC42
Yury Rochupkin        RC46
Alex Barinov          RC50
Paul Quinn            RC54

Since the nonentity known as Andrew Leary has no valid
node, please subtract 1 vote from the totals for final results.

Thank you.

Merry Christmas, Ross Cassell.


We're Great In Bed

--- MesNews/
Origin: news:// (2:203/2)

Предыдущее Следующее

К списку сообщений
К списку конференций